Skip to main content

Make a student inactive

Comments

1 comment

  • Candace B

    You'll just want to go to Administration > Subscription & Licensing then click Manage Subscriptions.
    Afterwards, you will want to unassign the client a license which serves the same function as deactivating. 
    Then a blue save icon to appear along the upper portion of the page. You may have to scroll up a bit to view the icon.

    If you get an error message,  that message will appear if that is the current portal student.
    Go back to the main portal page, then in the upper-right select any other client's case.
    Click Go, double-check in the upper-left corner now to make sure it is a different client from the one you're attempting to deactivate.
    You should be able to deactivate the client now!

    0

Please sign in to leave a comment.

Powered by Zendesk