NOTE: Student data is stored with the student profile when they are deactivated. At any time, you may reactivate that license and have access to their previous data.
It is important to deactivate students who are not actively receiving treatment as active students count in your organization's license subscriptions. Once a student is deactivated, contact Support if you desire to lower your student license subscription.
NOTE: To learn more about additional student licenses, please visit Student Licenses: Add (Activate) or Remove (Deactivate) documentation.